Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: EJ Silvers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

EJ Silvers

5 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like this office, all questions were answered promptly, staff was professional, service was top notch, Norma especially was an awesome team member to talk to, she helped explain everything in a way that made sense and made sure to work with me on getting the best coverage to suit my needs. I would recommend anybody looking for quality insurance to look here."
Profile photo of Meagan Zimmerschied

Meagan Zimmerschied

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely plan on setting up a life insurance for myself very soon. Norma was amazing and friendly and very informative. Thank you state farm for hiring such nice people."
Profile photo of JoAnn Jordan

JoAnn Jordan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"EJ and his team are so professional and easy to work with. Their customer service is beyond excellent. For example, I called to ask about insurance coverage for a rental car we were going to rent while on vacation. Norma helped me by explaining that a very simple and cost effective rider could be added to my coverage for a month and I could cancel the rider at any time. I added the coverage and the day after I returned home from vacation, she called to ask if I still needed the rider or if I would like her to cancel it! Yes, she called me.... Wow! That's both courteous and great customer service."
Profile photo of Ashley Creegan

Ashley Creegan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wildly impressed with the level of customer service from this team and Alex. Needed new insurance and had a bit of a unique situation. Requested specific follow-up times to be able to get everything handled and Alex was amazing. Super prompt, incredibly professional, and was able to get me one of the best and least painful insurance setups in a while. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Benjamin Lloyd Miller

Benjamin Lloyd Miller

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma was so helpful guiding me through the transition from renter to first-time home buyer, bundling my auto and new home-owner's policy to save me money! I so appreciate her help and having EJ as my agent!"
Profile photo of kelvin goundar

kelvin goundar

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"EJ silvers and he's team are the best guys to work.naver had any issues with them always keep up with my insurance policy. I highly recommend EJ silvers team there will try to help u to gave u best result 🙂🙂"
Profile photo of Sannarey Sean

Sannarey Sean

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased renters insurance & our landlords have requested to have certain areas of our renter's insurance modified. I contacted Alexander at EJ Silvers & he's been extremely responsive with taking care of our needs in a timely manner. I would recommend state farm to any one of my family & friends."
Profile photo of Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were nice and great on value on my car insurance would recommend to everyone to go to this state farm for there first car insurance or any too."
Profile photo of Kevin Black

Kevin Black

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently needed to swap a vehicle that I am insuring and add my wife to my current policy. EJ was very responsive and I was able to work with Alex who was fantastic. The service was professional and the process was quick and very simple. I'm thankful for their assistanceand would recommend their business to anyone looking for a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Mike Brochu

Mike Brochu

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and effective. no hassles whatsoever."
Profile photo of David Lee

David Lee

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"EJ, Carlos and Alex has done one of hell of a job! Even though you have one primary agent working with you, it is like a family how they operate. I had many types of auto/home insurances but this State Farm team is the best in the game. The crim of the crim and they make sure you are really in good hands. I can't even remmeber how many questions I've asked them and they are always fast to respond and always make you feel comfortable to understand how you are insured. I don't know how they take priority of you with the numerous amounts of clients they assist with daily but they always and will find a way on assisting you. Shout out to this State Farm team, they go out of their way to make sure you are protected. Will stay with them forever."
Profile photo of Stella B

Stella B

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was very professional in answering all my questions about switching my insurance."
Profile photo of Hannah H

Hannah H

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is an old friend I am fortunate to know who works in the insurance field. He was able to answer all the questions I had about what to do when my parents make me get my own policy."
Profile photo of Annie Heller

Annie Heller

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Alex yesterday. He was very professional in explaining the ins and outs of insurance so I could make great well informed decisions moving forward!"
Profile photo of Madi Wick

Madi Wick

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carlos made getting my car insurance so smooth and enjoyable. He provided all the details clear and understandable. Excellent service!! 10/10 recommend !"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Contreras

Esmeralda Contreras

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"OH MY GOODNESS! I had the great pleasure of working with Carlos and he was so informative and responsive, and explained everything to me in a respectful manner, and of course in a way that helped me understand! Please ask for him if you have any insurance needs! You won't regret it!! RAZA! Háblenle a Carlos para todas sus preguntas acerca de todos tipos de seguro! El habla español y les puede ayudar con cualquier pregunta que tengan!! No se van arrepentir!"
Profile photo of Alexis Huff

Alexis Huff

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was very patient & helpful in answering all my questions about moving my insurance to Washington after moving from out of state."
Profile photo of Vickie Dutton

Vickie Dutton

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexander made making a few changes to our policies painless and quick."
Profile photo of Emily Berry

Emily Berry

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with both Alex and Carlos, and they are professional, helpful, and provide excellent service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bryan Contreras

Bryan Contreras

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me save money on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Heather Caldwell

Heather Caldwell

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and courteous"
Profile photo of Danny Choi

Danny Choi

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Emmanuel helped me out today, and was beyond helpful! great service! very friendly and easy to work with! will be recommending all my friends to go here from now on."
Profile photo of Kyle Makatura

Kyle Makatura

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ej and his staff are super helpful. I made the switch from Geico after 10 years and he was able to write my auto policy, renters insurance AND life insurance for less than I was paying Geico! Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Sam Shin

Sam Shin

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm Agents I have ever encountered. They get the job done very quickly and represent you to the fullest. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Meegan Schiermeister

Meegan Schiermeister

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ej is the best agent and very helpful! Very friendly and welcoming environment."