Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harvey Goehring

Harvey Goehring

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Goehring
"I have been a member of Ej Silvers' branch very early in its opening, I used to deal directly with Ej but since his branch has grown he has hired more staff to accommodate the work load. Suzzie has been my new point person to manage the many policies I have setup with Ej. If you ever need any help with home, life, car, boat insurance or vehicle loans this branch will have all the answers and help you need. Contact Suzzie and she will get you setup start to finish!"
Profile photo of Christian Santana

Christian Santana

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Santana
"Susie was very friendly, she helped me with life and auto insurance. Definitely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Kamy Vu

Kamy Vu

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamy Vu
"Good service"
Profile photo of Quinon Williams

Quinon Williams

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinon Williams
"Norma was extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions and was very professional. Thank you Norma, you’re very sweet."
Profile photo of Mi'Dreem Wallace

Mi'Dreem Wallace

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mi'Dreem Wallace
"I work with susie and she’s AMAZING. She always try’s to give me the best coverage possible at the best price. Recently got in a accident and she helped me with trying to get the best price with my collision team. Have been with them for almost a year and don’t plan on going anywhere!"
Profile photo of Eugene Saburi

Eugene Saburi

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Saburi
"EJ and his team are fantastic. Competitive rates and more importantly first rate service. Couldn’t be happier and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Irapancakess

Irapancakess

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irapancakess
"Susanna was an amazing help with figuring out my insurance plan and helping me get better rates… 10/10 recommend :)"
Profile photo of Sandy Nataly Hernandez

Sandy Nataly Hernandez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Nataly Hernandez
"I highly recommended this State Farm agency! Norma is super sweet and helpful. She’s always in the best mood and eager to answer any questions I have. Recently I was in the market for life insurance. Susanna helped me with the process. At first, I thought it would be a hassle, but she guided me along with the application and underwriting process. Best of all, it fit my budget. Thank you."
Profile photo of Daniel Yun

Daniel Yun

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Yun
"Susie Hernandez was very helpful, super friendly, and made the entire process of signing up for car insurance seamless. Thank you for the amazing customer-service/expertise!"
Profile photo of Fawaz Mujtaba

Fawaz Mujtaba

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fawaz Mujtaba
"Susie Hernandez was a enormous help for me, looking for as many discounts that I was applicable for along with ensuring that all of my questions were answered. As someone unfamiliar with the car insurance world she truly went above and beyond and it makes me happy to have chosen EJ Silvers - State Farm for my insurance :)."
Profile photo of Nathanial Zenker

Nathanial Zenker

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathanial Zenker
"Susie was able to help me update my renters policy quickly and was great to talk to."
Profile photo of Graham Peach

Graham Peach

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Peach
"I needed renter’s insurance for my apartment and Susie was able to help me out in one quick phone call. She made the process easy and stress free. Thanks Susie!"
Profile photo of Daniel Sondergeld

Daniel Sondergeld

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sondergeld
"Spent all day searching for insurance that was reasonable, to no avail. I know my friend was with state farm, so I saw that I had to call an agent directly, threw a dart at a dartboard and I must've hit a bullseye because they were so helpful in setting up an insurance plan that was affordable. Specifically, Susie was very kind in guiding me through the process to even try bringing the price down further. Would recommend if you're looking for friendly people over the phone and great customer service."
Profile photo of Bridgette Hayes

Bridgette Hayes

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Hayes
"Ej and his team are always so helpful and truthful when it comes to my policy. I highly recommend this specific office. They always have amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Erika Posada

Erika Posada

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Posada
"Susanna me ayudó con mi aseguranza y fue muy amable al responder todas las dudas de mi nueva póliza."
Profile photo of Mayra Donis

Mayra Donis

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Donis
"Tienen un gran servicio al cliente. Susana me ayudó a obtener una póliza de vida. Nunca me hubiera imaginado que el proceso iba a ser tan fácil pero ella me ayudo mucho con todas la preguntas y dudas que tenia. Muchas gracias porque ahora me siento mejor sabiendo que toda mi familia está protegida."
Profile photo of Brandi Reece

Brandi Reece

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Reece
"EJ and the entire staff are a delight to work with. Everyone is kind and professional, and I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone! Update: it's been 5 years, and everyone is still amazing! Prompt, kind, and professional as always :)"
Profile photo of Lizeth Trujillo

Lizeth Trujillo

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Trujillo
"Susie me ayudó a conseguir up aseguranza económica pero al mismo tiempo algo que me pueda proteger si tengo un accidente. Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Madeline White

Madeline White

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline White
"Susie is super helpful and abaya efficient and duress effective work!"
Profile photo of Greg Beerbower

Greg Beerbower

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Beerbower
"I have always had a great experience working with EJ Silvers and his team. Susie, in particular, has been a pleasure to work with. She has been helping me work through a difficult time in my life and has helped find creative solutions to issues that many others may have not been able to help with regarding my insurance in this difficult transition. I appreciate that Susie is also very patient, calm, and caring. I can't express in words how much of a godsend working with Susie has been for me!"
Profile photo of Julie Roehling

Julie Roehling

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Roehling
"Shout out to EJ & his team(especially Susie!) EJ & team are always so fast, helpful & diligent with their service. They are always willing to walk me through whatever concerns I have, and they never make me feel like a nuisance when I call with questions or concerns! Highly recommend this agency for anyone who doesn’t know anything about insurance & need a group of good people who want to help! :)"
Profile photo of Shane Avery Bauer

Shane Avery Bauer

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Avery Bauer
"Norma has been absolutely wonderful to me and quick revise forms as needed and to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Moises Herrera Acosta

Moises Herrera Acosta

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Herrera Acosta
"Amazing customer service from Suzy!!!, Helped me get my insurance and I’m fully satisfied!!!"
Profile photo of KATE WOLSKA

KATE WOLSKA

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KATE WOLSKA
"EJ and his staff are very knowledgeable and provide truly outstanding customer service. Susanna helped me with Homeowners insurance, Umbrella policy, and car insurance, walking me through the whole process. Excellent experience overall!!"
Profile photo of Susanna Hernandez

Susanna Hernandez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susanna Hernandez
"5 star agency! EJ’s team is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommend to call them for all your insurance needs. 👍🏽"